MESUTRONIC France SAS at the Europack Euromanut CFIA LYON

Our team at the Europack Euromanut CFIA Lyon

 

Our French subsidiary MESUTRONIC France SAS will be represented at the Europack Euromanut CFIA in Lyon from 21 to 23 November 2017. The trade fair for food packaging and the food industry is regarded as an important meeting place and information platform for the industry. At Booth C58 – D57 we will be presenting several highlights from the MESUTRONIC portfolio for the food industry to our trade fair visitors.

easySCOPE X-ray inspection appliance

Amongst other things, the trade visitors can experience the easySCOPE X-ray inspection appliance at the booth. The foreign body detector is used for the quality control of finally packaged products using X-ray radiation.

METRON 07 CI metal detector

The high-end METRON 07 CI tunnel detector on the TRANSTRON S conveyor belt system is equipped with state-of-the-art multi-frequency technology and many new software features. In conjunction with the fully automatic autoTEST testing system, the METRON 07 CI is ideally suited to outgoing goods checks.

QUICKTRON O7 RH HyQ Clean metal separator

A further highlight at the Europack Euromanut CFIA is the QUICKTRON O7 RH HyQ Clean metal separator for the examination of bulk goods. The separator meets the highest hygiene requirements in the food industry.

MEATLINE 07 O metal separator

For the meat industry, too, we have the ideal appliance for our local customers. The MEATLINE 07 O examines pasty and liquid meat products and is attached to a vacuum filler.

We look forward to numerous technical discussions on the subjects of the protection of production equipment and the assurance of product quality.

MESUTRONIC France SAS auf der Europack Euromanut CFIA in Lyon

Unser Team auf der Europack Euromanut CFIA in Lyon 
Vom 21.11. – 23.11.2017 ist unsere französische Tochter MESUTRONIC France SAS auf der Europack Euromanut CFIA in Lyon vertreten. Die Fachmesse für Lebensmittelverpackung und Lebensmittelindustrie gilt als wichtiger Treffpunkt und Informationsplattform der Branche. Am Stand Stand C58 – D57 präsentieren wir unserem Messepublikum einige Highlights aus dem MESUTRONIC-Portfolio für die Lebensmittelindustrie.

Röntgeninspektionssystem easySCOPE

Unter anderem kann das Fachpublikum das Röntgeninspektionsgerät easySCOPE auf dem Stand erleben. Der Fremdkörperdetektor wird zur Qualitätskontrolle von endverpackten Produkten mittels Röntgenstrahlung eingesetzt.

Metalldetektor METRON 07 CI
Der High-End Tunneldetektor METRON 07 CI auf dem Förderbandsystem TRANSTRON S ist mit aktueller Mehrfrequenztechnik und vielen neuen Softwarefeatures ausgestattet. In Verbindung mit dem vollautomatischen Prüfsystem autoTEST ist der METRON 07 CI bestens zur Warenausgangskontrolle geeignet.

Metallseparator QUICKTRON O7 RH HyQ Clean

Ein weiteres Highlight auf der Europack Euromanut CFIA ist der Metallseparator QUICKTRON O7 RH HyQ Clean zur Untersuchung von Schüttgütern. Der Separator entspricht den höchsten Hygieneanforderungen der Lebensmittelbranche.

Metallseparator MEATLINE 07 O

Auch für die Fleischindustrie haben wir das ideale Gerät für unsere Kunden vor Ort. Der Metallseparator MEATLINE 07 O untersucht pastöse und flüssige Fleischprodukte und wird an einem Vakuumfüller angebaut.

Wir freuen uns auf zahlreiche Fachgespräche rund um die Themen, Schutz der Produktionsanlagen und Sicherstellung der Produktqualität.